OCTOBER 2017                                                                             

Sun 15.10.17:  1055-1150  73H  Corendon Airlines

Mon 16.10.17:  0945-1040  100  Carpatair                               Air Baltic flight
               1200-1300  73H  Enter Air

Thu 19.10.17:  0945-1040  100  Carpatair                               Air Baltic flight

Sat 21.10.17:  1320-1420  CR9  Tunisair Express

Sun 22.10.17:  1155-1250  73H  Corendon Airlines

Thu 26.10.17:  1005-1100  73G  Smartwings

Fri 27.10.17:  0810-0900  7S8  TUIfly

Sat 28.10.17:  1240-1340  320  Evelop Airlines
               1320-1420  CR9  Tunisair Express

Sun 29.10.17:  1055-1150  73H  Corendon Airlines


NOVEMBER 2017                                                                            

Fri 03.11.17:  1045-N.S.  734  Go2Sky
               1230-N.S.  733  Cobrex Trans

Sat 04.11.17:  N.S.-1300  734  Go2Sky
               N.S.-1600  733  Cobrex Trans

Sun 05.11.17:  0905-1000  73H  Corendon Airlines

Sun 12.11.17:  1055-1150  73H  Corendon Airlines

Sun 19.11.17:  1055-1150  73H  Corendon Airlines

Sun 26.11.17:  1055-1150  73H  Corendon Airlines


DECEMBER 2017                                                                            

Fri 22.12.17:  1655-1825  332  Turkish Airlines

Sat 23.12.17:  1505-1620  763  Royal Air Maroc


JANUARY 2018                                                                             

Sat 06.01.18:  1505-1620  763  Royal Air Maroc


MARCH 2018                                                                               

Fri 09.03.18:  1025-2130  CR9  Adria Airways
top of page
Last update: 14 October, 2017
DPTS Association is grateful to anyone sending contributions to this website
We apologize in advance in case of unfortunate mistakes

(c) The Geneva Aviation Website - 1999-2017
Homepage
Visitors at Geneva Airport
Expected Visitors
Charter Flights
Geneva News
Pictures
Main Photo Points
Live:  Arrivals  Departures
Timetable
Accident News & Database
Links
Weather Forecasts
Expected registrations are given as indication only (may change)