MAY 2021                                                                               

Mon 31.05.21:  1515-1715  359  Ethiopian Airlines                     CANCELLED


JUNE 2021                                                                              

Wed 02.06.21:  1125-1215  73H  Smartwings

Fri 04.06.21:  0915-1005  73H  Smartwings


JULY 2021                                                                              

Fri 23.07.21:  1005-1225  789  Air Canada

Mon 26.07.21:  1005-1225  789  Air Canada

Wed 28.07.21:  1005-1225  789  Air Canada

Fri 30.07.21:  1005-1225  789  Air Canada

Sat 31.07.21:  1700-1800  321  Titan Airways


AUGUST 2021                                                                            

Mon 02.08.21:  1005-1225  789  Air Canada

Wed 04.08.21:  1005-1225  789  Air Canada

Fri 06.08.21:  1005-1225  789  Air Canada

Sat 07.08.21:  1300-1530  321  Titan Airways


SEPTEMBER 2021                                                                         

--


OCTOBER 2021                                                                           

--
top of page
Last update: 30 May, 2021
DPTS Association is grateful to anyone sending contributions to this website
We apologize in advance in case of unfortunate mistakes

(c) The Geneva Aviation Website - 1999-2021
Homepage
Visitors at Geneva Airport
Expected Visitors
Charter Flights
Geneva News
Pictures
Main Photo Points
Live:  Arrivals  Departures
Timetable
Accident News & Database
Links
Weather Forecasts
Expected registrations are given as indication only (may change)