APRIL 2021                                                                             

Fri 09.04.21:  1255-1255  359  Hainan Airlines (c/n 285)              F-WXAN touch & go
               N.S.-1900  343  Conviasa                               YV3507 confirmed

Sat 10.04.21:  1050-1150  73P  Liza Transport International           POSTPONED

Wed 14.04.21:  1255-1255  359  Hainan Airlines (all white) (c/n 308)  F-WXAO touch & go

Mon 19.04.21:  1110-1155  295  KLM Cityhopper
               1255-1255  359  Hainan Airlines (all white) (c/n 323)  F-WXAP touch & go

Tue 20.04.21:  1110-1155  295  KLM Cityhopper

Wed 21.04.21:  1110-1155  295  KLM Cityhopper

Thu 22.04.21:  1110-1155  295  KLM Cityhopper

Fri 23.04.21:  1110-1155  295  KLM Cityhopper

Sat 24.04.21:  1110-1155  295  KLM Cityhopper

Sun 25.04.21:  1110-1155  295  KLM Cityhopper

Mon 26.04.21:  1255-1255  359  Hainan Airlines (all white) (c/n 338)  F-WXAQ touch & go


MAY 2021                                                                               

--


JUNE 2021                                                                              

--


JULY 2021                                                                              

--


AUGUST 2021                                                                            

--


SEPTEMBER 2021                                                                         

--


OCTOBER 2021                                                                           

--
top of page
Last update: 9 April, 2021
DPTS Association is grateful to anyone sending contributions to this website
We apologize in advance in case of unfortunate mistakes

(c) The Geneva Aviation Website - 1999-2021
Homepage
Visitors at Geneva Airport
Expected Visitors
Charter Flights
Geneva News
Pictures
Main Photo Points
Live:  Arrivals  Departures
Timetable
Accident News & Database
Links
Weather Forecasts
Expected registrations are given as indication only (may change)